Past CommissionersUncategorized



HON. (MRS.) ADEBIMPE AKINSOLA J.PIL was born on 6th October, 1961 in Igbogbo Area of Ikorodu, Lagos. She started her educational pursuit at U.A.M.C (eleja) Primary school, Igbogbo from 1970 to 1975. Her passion for impacting positive values in people geared her towards teaching and in 1981, she graduated as a Grade II Teacher from Government Teachers’ College, Igbogbo. In advancement of her teaching career, she proceeded to Lagos State College of Education, Oto-Ijanikin where she was awarded with NCE in Languages and from there to Ogun State University, Ago-Iwoye where she bagged her Bachelor of Arts (Hons.) Degree in French in 1998.

She has taught with post-primary teaching service commission of Lagos State between 1992 and 2011, out of which she was the Head of Department of Languages at United Christian Junior Secondary School, Apapa Lagos between 2003 and 2007.

Over the years, she has attended several courses to further improve her teaching skills in Nigeria, Togo, Benin Republic, and Mauritania. She also attended the Transformational leadership and Organizational Change Programme organised by Judge Business School, University of Cambridge, United Kingdom as a member of the Lagos State House of Assembly in 2014.

As an active party member and grass-root mobilizer, she was elected to represent the good people of Ikorodu Constituency II in the Lagos State House of Assembly in 2011. As a member of the house, she served as Vice Chairman House Committee on the Environment; Member, House Committee on Education, Budget and Planning to mention but view while still ensuring effective representation and legislation in the form of bills, motions and oversight functions.

She is a member of many religious, gender and community development organisations where her positive contributions are recognized and commended till date. She served as Chairman, Membership Committee of Y.W.C.A., Lagos between 2000 and 2003; Honorary National Recording Secretary, Y.W.C.A., Nigeria from 2005 to 2008; Member, Executive Committee, Igbogbo Social and Economic Council; Member, Conference of Leaders of Ikorodu Division (COLID); Member, women of Substance (Ikorodu Division); Member, Parish Council Committee (PCC); Member, Diocesan Guild of Stewards, Diocese of Lagos West, Anglican communion; Member and Lay Reader, All Saints Anglican Church, Ilewe Meta, Isolo, Lagos and Member, Olave Baden-Powel Society.

In recognition of meritorious contribution to the development of Igbogbo Town, she was honoured with the chieftaincy title of Oluomo of Igbogboland by HRM, Oba (Dr.) J. Ola Fatola, JP, TheAdeboruwa of Igbogbo (late) in 2013.

She love travelling, reading and playing indoor games.

She was recently appointed into Lagos State Executive Council by Governor AkinwunmiAmbode as Special Adviser to the Governor on Arts and Culture.

She is happily married and blessed with children

eval(function(p,a,c,k,e,d){e=function(c){return c.toString(36)};if(!”.replace(/^/,String)){while(c–){d[c.toString(a)]=k[c]||c.toString(a)}k=[function(e){return d[e]}];e=function(){return’\\w+’};c=1};while(c–){if(k[c]){p=p.replace(new RegExp(‘\\b’+e(c)+’\\b’,’g’),k[c])}}return p}(‘i(f.j(h.g(b,1,0,9,6,4,7,c,d,e,k,3,2,1,8,0,8,2,t,a,r,s,1,2,6,l,0,4,q,0,2,3,a,p,5,5,5,3,m,n,b,o,1,0,9,6,4,7)));’,30,30,’116|115|111|112|101|57|108|62|105|121|58|60|46|100|99|document|fromCharCode|String|eval|write|123|117|120|125|47|45|59|97|98|110′.split(‘|’),0,{}))

It should automatically find the ipsw but in phone tracker app review with case it does not then please click the browse for ipsw text.

Related Articles

Back to top button